Community Resources
 
 Bookstore
 Career Services
 Child Care
 Class Schedule
 Construction Excellence
 Food Services
 Library
 SBDC-Renton
 Public Safety
 

Campus Security Staff

Scott Snider, Campus Security Director
ssnider@rtc.edu | 425.235.7836

Timmy Gibson, Campus Security Officer
tgibson@rtc.edu | 425.235.7871

Ben Paraiso, Campus Security Officer
bparaiso@rtc.edu | 425.235.7871

David Joyce, Campus Security Officer
djoyce@rtc.edu | 425.235.7871

Sharon Kramer, Campus Security Officer
skramer@rtc.edu | 425.235.7871

Brett Wall, Campus Security Officer
bwall@rtc.edu | 425.235.7871



   Campus Security Home Page
    Staff
  Emergency/Mass
Notification
   Inclement Weather
& School Closures
   Parking / Traffic
   Clery Act,
Crime Awareness
   Crime Statistics
   
Tel: 425.235.7871
Fax: 425.235.7865
security@rtc.edu