Employee Directory

Steve Amalega

Campus Security Officer
Campus Security
(425) 235-7871
samalega@rtc.edu

Abdul Amath

ASG (Associated Student Government)
Student Programs & Engagement
(425) 235-2352 x5307
aamath@rtc.edu

Maria Anastario

Clinical Placement Coordinator
Allied Health
(425) 235-2352 x2208
manastario@rtc.edu

Mark Anderson

Adjunct Faculty - BAS/Computer Science
Technology
(425) 235-2352 x5763
manderson@rtc.edu

Thor Anderson

ASL Interpreter
Access Services
(425) 235-2352 x5805
tanderson@rtc.edu

Dan Aragon

Adjunct Faculty - Welding
Trade & Industry - Welding
(425) 235-2483
daragon@rtc.edu

Colleen Arndt

Administrative Assistant 3
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x7895
carndt@rtc.edu

Marcia Arthur

Full-time Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x5593
marthur@rtc.edu

Ronald Auerbach

Adjunct Faculty - Accounting
Business Technology - Accounting
(425) 235-2352 x2149
rauerbach@rtc.edu

Lorraine Ayers

Storeroom Clerk
Food Services
(425) 235-2352 x5595
layers@rtc.edu