Employee Directory

Paul Baeder

Full-time Faculty - MART
Trade & Industry - Major Appliance & Refrigeration Tech
(425) 235-2352 x2090
pbaeder@rtc.edu

Gary Bagnell

Tool Room Attendant
Automotive - Auto Parts Store
(425) 235-2352 x5718
gbagnell@rtc.edu

Barry Baker

Director - Plant Operations
Facilities
(425) 235-5839
bbaker@rtc.edu

Elena Baklagina

Administrative Assistant - Substitute
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x5752
ebaklagina@rtc.edu

Cecile Bamer

Employer Outreach Coordinator - CCE
Construction Center of Excellence
(425) 235-2352 x2217
cbamer@rtc.edu

Lori Banaszak

Consultant - Instruction
Administration
(425) 235-2352 x5573
lbanaszak@rtc.edu

Aaron Barquet

Adjunct Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x2144
abarquet@rtc.edu

Jessie Bass

Financial Aid Clerk
Financial Aid
(425) 235-5841
jbass@rtc.edu

Colleen Bassham

Academic/Career Counselor
Advising & Counseling
(425) 235-2352 x5541
cbassham@rtc.edu

Angela Bay

Adjunct Faculty - Dental Assistant
Allied Health - Dental Assistant
(425) 235-2352 x5688
abay@rtc.edu