Employee Directory

Gary Bagnell

Tool Room Attendant
Automotive - Auto Parts Store
(425) 235-2352 x5718
gbagnell@rtc.edu

Barry Baker

Director - Plant Operations
Facilities
(425) 235-5839
bbaker@rtc.edu

Elena Baklagina

Administrative Assistant - Substitute
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x5752
ebaklagina@rtc.edu

Jamie Balmelli

ASL Interpreter
Access Services
(425) 235-2352 x5805
jbalmelli@rtc.edu

Lori Banaszak

Consultant - Instruction
Administration
(425) 235-2352 x5573
lbanaszak@rtc.edu

Aaron Barquet

Adjunct Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x2144
abarquet@rtc.edu

Colleen Bassham

Academic/Career Counselor
Advising & Counseling
(425) 235-2352 x5541
cbassham@rtc.edu

JoAnne Bates

Adjunct Faculty - Psychology
General Education - Psychology
(425) 235-2352 x5500
jbates@rtc.edu

Angela Bay

Adjunct Faculty - Dental Assistant
Allied Health - Dental Assistant
(425) 235-2352 x5688
abay@rtc.edu

Oscar Bayna

Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Allied Health - Nursing
(425) 235-2352 x5688
obayna@rtc.edu