Employee Directory

Leta Berkshire

Adjunct Faculty - Psychology
General Education - Psychology
(425) 235-2352 x5500
lberkshire@rtc.edu

Connie Berrysmith

Full-time Faculty - Dental Assistant
Allied Health - Dental Assistant
(425) 235-2352 x5561
cberrysmith@rtc.edu

Andre Betita

Bookstore Clerk
Bookstore
(425) 235-2323
abetita@rtc.edu

Jade Bice

Enrollment Services Specialist
Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2352 x5524
jbice@rtc.edu

Mike Biell

Full-time Faculty - Engineering Design Technology
Technical Trades
(425) 235-2309
mbiell@rtc.edu

Marc Bigony

Full-time Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(206) 477-6980
mbigony@rtc.edu

Ann Bingaman

Client Relationship Manager
Information Technology
(425) 235-6336
ann.bingaman@rtc.edu

Albert Bodero

Adjunct Faculty - Business
General Education - Business
(425) 235-2352 x5500
abodero@rtc.edu

John Boggs

Full-time Faculty - Engineering Design Technology
Technical Trades
(425) 235-2352 x2048
jboggs@rtc.edu

Mark Bohlman

Adjunct Faculty - Speech Communication
General Education - Speech Communication
(425) 235-2352 x5500
mbohlman@rtc.edu