Employee Directory

Marc Bigony

Full-time Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(206) 477-6980
mbigony@rtc.edu

Ann Bingaman

Client Relationship Manager
Information Technology
(425) 235-6336
ann.bingaman@rtc.edu

David Blodgett

Full-time Faculty - BAS Program
General Education and Transfer
(425) 235-2352
dblodgett@rtc.edu

Albert Bodero

Adjunct Faculty - Business
General Education - Business
(425) 235-2352 x5500
abodero@rtc.edu

Mark Bohlman

Adjunct Faculty - Speech Communication
General Education - Speech Communication
(425) 235-2352 x5500
mbohlman@rtc.edu

Wioleta Bongiorno

Registered Nurse Instructor
Allied Health - Nursing
(425) 235-2352 x2125
wbongiorno@rtc.edu

Celva Boon

Academic/Career Counselor
Advising & Counseling
(425) 235-2352 x5856
cboon@rtc.edu

Larry Bovard

Full-time Faculty - Ophthalmic Assistant
Allied Health - Ophthalmic Assistant
(425) 235-2352 x7926
lbovard@rtc.edu

Barbara Bowman

Adjunct Faculty - Nursing Assistant
Allied Health - Nursing Assistant
(425) 235-2352 x2299
bbowman@rtc.edu

Gerald Bradford

Student Success Specialist / DOC
Outreach & Entry Services
(425) 235-2352 x5733
gbradford@rtc.edu