Employee Directory

Jade Bice

Enrollment Services Specialist
Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2352 x5524
jbice@rtc.edu

Mike Biell

Full-time Faculty - Engineering Design Technology
Technical Trades
(425) 235-2309
mbiell@rtc.edu

Marc Bigony

Full-time Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(206) 477-6980
mbigony@rtc.edu

Ann Bingaman

Client Relationship Manager
Information Technology
(425) 235-6336
ann.bingaman@rtc.edu

Sheryl Bisyak

Administrative Assistant 5
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
(425) 235-2352 x5501
sbisyak@rtc.edu

Albert Bodero

Adjunct Faculty - Business
General Education - Business
(425) 235-2352 x5500
abodero@rtc.edu

John Boggs

Full-time Faculty - Engineering Design Technology
Technical Trades
(425) 235-2352 x2048
jboggs@rtc.edu

Mark Bohlman

Adjunct Faculty - Speech Communication
General Education - Speech Communication
(425) 235-2352 x5500
mbohlman@rtc.edu

Roberto Bonaccorso

Director - College Relations and Marketing
Communications & Marketing
(425) 235-2356
rbonaccorso@rtc.edu

Celva Boon

Academic/Career Counselor
Advising & Counseling
(425) 235-2352 x5856
cboon@rtc.edu