Employee Directory

Sil Xayamouangbo

Title III Program Assistant/Administrative Assistant
Institutional Advancement
(425) 235-2352 x5674
sxayamouangbo@rtc.edu

Mei Yau

Adjunct Faculty - Phlebotomy
Allied Health - Phlebotomy
(425) 235-2470
myau@rtc.edu

Ray Young

Adjunct Faculty - Pharmacy Technician
Allied Health - Pharmacy Technician
(425) 235-2495
ryoung@rtc.edu

Lisa Zerby

Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Allied Health - Nursing
(425) 235-2352 x2041
lzerby@rtc.edu

Lhoucine Zerrouki

Full-time Faculty - Computer Science
Technical - Computer Science
(425) 235-2485
lzerrouki@rtc.edu

Mohamed Zerrouki

Full-time Faculty - Computer Science
Technical - Computer Science
(425) 235-2352 x2167
mzerrouki@rtc.edu

Lisa Ziemer

Benefits Manager
Human Resources
(425) 235-7861
lziemer@rtc.edu

Reychyl Ziemer

Clerical Support
Human Resources
(425) 235-2296
rziemer@rtc.edu

Sarah Zugschwerdt

Adjunct Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x5617
szugschwerdt@rtc.edu

Paul Zydek

Adjunct Faculty - First Aid CPR
Allied Health - First Aid CPR
(425) 235-2352 x5688
pzydek@rtc.edu