Employee Directory

Marta Burnet

Director - Grant Development
Institutional Advancement
(425) 235-2352 x2103
mburnet@rtc.edu

Sue Burnham

Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Allied Health
(425) 235-2352 x2125
sburnham@rtc.edu

De Etta Burrell

Full-time Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x2022
dburrell@rtc.edu

Elaine Calloway

Executive Assistant - Student Services
Student Services
(425) 235-5840
ecalloway@rtc.edu

John Campbell

Full-time Faculty - MART
Trade & Industry - Major Appliance & Refrigeration Tech
(425) 235-2352 x2091
jcampbell@rtc.edu

Michelle Campbell

Executive Director - Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement
(425) 235-2352 x2085
mcampbell@rtc.edu

Michelle Canzano

Executive Assistant - Administration and Finance
Administration
(425) 235-2471
mcanzano@rtc.edu

Lin Carleton

Marketing Assistant - CCE
Construction Center of Excellence
(425) 235-2352 x2217
lcarleton@rtc.edu

Hsou Carr

Baker's Helper
Food Services
(425) 235-2352 x5754
hcarr@rtc.edu

Roy Carroll

Print Shop/Mailroom Clerk
Business Office - Print Shop
(425) 235-2352 x7780
rcarroll@rtc.edu