Employee Directory

De Etta Burrell

Full-time Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x2022
dburrell@rtc.edu

Elaine Calloway

Executive Assistant - Student Services
Student Services
(425) 235-5840
ecalloway@rtc.edu

Terri Calnan

Adjunct Faculty - Medical Office Programs
Business Technology - Medical Office Programs
(425) 235-2352 x2126
tcalnan@rtc.edu

John Campbell

Full-time Faculty - MART
Trade & Industry - Major Appliance & Refrigeration Tech
(425) 235-2352 x2091
jcampbell@rtc.edu

Michelle Campbell

Executive Director - Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement
(425) 235-2352 x2085
mcampbell@rtc.edu

Michelle Canzano

Executive Assistant - Administration and Finance
Administration
(425) 235-2471
mcanzano@rtc.edu

Lin Carleton

Marketing Assistant - CCE
Construction Center of Excellence
(425) 235-2352 x2217
lcarleton@rtc.edu

Hsou Carr

Baker's Helper
Food Services
(425) 235-2352 x5754
hcarr@rtc.edu

Roy Carroll

Print Shop/Mailroom Clerk
Business Office - Print Shop
(425) 235-2352 x7780
rcarroll@rtc.edu

Ted Carroll

Adjunct Faculty - Boiler Operator
Trade & Industry - Boiler Operators License
(425) 235-2352 x5751
tcarroll@rtc.edu