Employee Directory

Christopher Carter

Dean - Allied Health
Allied Health
(425) 235-2352 x5552
ccarter@rtc.edu

Daniela Cawthorn

Clinical Placement Coordinator
Allied Health
(425) 235-2352 x2208
dcawthorn@rtc.edu

Rini Chakrabarti

Adjunct Faculty - Math
General Education - Math
(425) 235-2352 x5500
rchakrabarti@rtc.edu

Martha Chamberlin

Full-time Faculty - Accounting
Business Technology - Accounting
(425) 235-2352 x5585
mchamberlin@rtc.edu

Ly Chang

Registration Coordinator
Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2352 x5530
lchang@rtc.edu

Youd Sinh Chao

Adjunct Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x2143
ychao@rtc.edu

Terry Chapin

Adjunct Faculty - Boiler Operators
Trade & Industry - Boiler Operators License
(206) 246-8956
tchapin@rtc.edu

Rebecca Chase

Adjunct Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x2145
rchase@rtc.edu

Yueh-Lin Chen

Library Specialist
Library
(425) 235-2352 x5676
ychen@rtc.edu

Donmee Choi

Full-time Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(206) 436-8663
dchoi@rtc.edu