Employee Directory

Donmee Choi

Full-time Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(206) 436-8663
dchoi@rtc.edu

Debbie Chou

Basic Studies Specialist
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x5752
dchou@rtc.edu

Rhonda Christiansen

Custodian 1
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
rchristiansen@rtc.edu

David Cleaves

Veteran Navigator
Veteran's Services
(425) 235-2352 x5843
dcleaves@rtc.edu

Jim Coan

Adjunct Faculty - Land Surveying
Technical - Land Surveying
(425) 235-2338
jcoan@rtc.edu

Robert Coggin

Custodian 3
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
rcoggin@rtc.edu

Ali Cohen

Dual-Credit Project Coordinator
Basic Studies
(425) 243- 2366
acohen@rtc.edu

Joshua Cook

Adjunct Faculty - Commercial Building Engineering
Trade & Industry - Commercial Building Engineering
(425) 235-2352 x5751
jcook@rtc.edu

Marty Cooksey

Full-time Faculty - Math
General Education - Math
(425) 235-2352 x7884
mcooksey@rtc.edu

Olivia Cookson

WISE Grant Navigator
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
(425) 235-2352 x2182
ocookson@rtc.edu