Employee Directory

Cecile Bamer

Employer Outreach Coordinator - CCE
Construction Center of Excellence
(425) 235-2352 x2217
cbamer@rtc.edu

Lori Banaszak

Consultant - Instruction
Administration
(425) 235-2352 x5573
lbanaszak@rtc.edu

Aaron Barquet

Adjunct Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x2144
abarquet@rtc.edu

Jessie Bass

Financial Aid Clerk
Financial Aid
(425) 235-5841
jbass@rtc.edu

Colleen Bassham

Academic/Career Counselor
Advising & Counseling
(425) 235-2352 x5541
cbassham@rtc.edu

Angela Bay

Full-Time Faculty - Dental Assistant
Allied Health - Dental Assistant
(425) 235-2352 x5688
abay@rtc.edu

Oscar Bayna

Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Allied Health - Nursing
(425) 235-2352 x5688
obayna@rtc.edu

Beth Beadling

Adjunct Faculty - Registered Nurse
Allied Health - Registered Nurse
(425) 235-2352 x5688
bbeadling@rtc.edu

Evyson Beasley

Web Content & New Media Manager
Communications & Marketing
(425) 235-2352 x2118
ebeasley@rtc.edu

Eric Beatty

Adjunct Faculty - Precision Machining Technology
Trade & Industry
(425) 235-2352 x5751
ebeatty@rtc.edu