Employee Directory

Colleen Bassham

Academic/Career Counselor
Advising & Counseling
(425) 235-2352 x5541
cbassham@rtc.edu

JoAnne Bates

Adjunct Faculty - Psychology
General Education - Psychology
(425) 235-2352 x5500
jbates@rtc.edu

Angela Bay

Adjunct Faculty - Dental Assistant
Allied Health - Dental Assistant
(425) 235-2352 x5688
abay@rtc.edu

Oscar Bayna

Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Allied Health - Nursing
(425) 235-2352 x5688
obayna@rtc.edu

Beth Beadling

Adjunct Faculty - Registered Nurse
Allied Health - Registered Nurse
(425) 235-2352 x5688
bbeadling@rtc.edu

Louisa Beal

Adjunct Faculty - Veterinary Assistant
Veterinary Assistant
(425) 235-2352 x2039
lbeal@rtc.edu

Eric Beatty

Adjunct Faculty - Precision Machining Technology
Trade & Industry
(425) 235-2352 x5751
ebeatty@rtc.edu

Di Beers

Executive Assistant - President
Administration
(425) 235-2426
dbeers@rtc.edu

Abebe Belete

Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Allied Health - Nursing
(425) 235-2352 x5688
abelete@rtc.edu

Tom Benn

Cook
(425) 235-2352 x5754