Employee Directory

Di Beers

Executive Assistant - President
Administration
(425) 235-2426
dbeers@rtc.edu

Abebe Belete

Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Allied Health - Nursing
(425) 235-2352 x5688
abelete@rtc.edu

Tom Benn

Cook
Food Services
(425) 235-2352 x5754
tbenn@rtc.edu

Anna Bennett

WISE Grant Manager
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
(425) 235-2352 x2161
abennett@rtc.edu

Jon Bentley

Adjunct Faculty - Band Instrument Repair - Strings
Band Instrument Repair - Strings
(425) 235-2453
jbentley@rtc.edu

Leta Berkshire

Adjunct Faculty - Psychology
General Education - Psychology
(425) 235-2352 x5500
lberkshire@rtc.edu

Connie Berrysmith

Full-time Faculty - Dental Assistant
Allied Health - Dental Assistant
(425) 235-2352 x5561
cberrysmith@rtc.edu

Andre Betita

Bookstore Clerk
Bookstore
(425) 235-2323
abetita@rtc.edu

Jade Bice

Enrollment Services Specialist
Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2352 x5524
jbice@rtc.edu

Mike Biell

Full-time Faculty - Engineering Design Technology
Technical Trades
(425) 235-2309
mbiell@rtc.edu