Employee Directory

Mark Bohlman

Adjunct Faculty - Speech Communication
General Education - Speech Communication
(425) 235-2352 x5500
mbohlman@rtc.edu

Celva Boon

Academic/Career Counselor
Advising & Counseling
(425) 235-2352 x5856
cboon@rtc.edu

Larry Bovard

Full-time Faculty - Ophthalmic Assistant
Allied Health - Ophthalmic Assistant
(425) 235-2352 x7926
lbovard@rtc.edu

Barbara Bowman

Adjunct Faculty - Nursing Assistant
Allied Health - Nursing Assistant
(425) 235-2352 x2299
bbowman@rtc.edu

Gerald Bradford

Student Success Specialist / DOC
Outreach & Entry Services
(425) 235-2352 x5733
gbradford@rtc.edu

Ruth Bradford

WorkSource Specialist
Basic Studies
(206) 477-6982
rbradford@rtc.edu

Jessica Briggs

Fiscal Specialist
Business Office
(425) 235-2352 x5505
jbriggs@rtc.edu

Patrick Brown

Director - Enrollment Services /Registrar
Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2352 x5537
pbrown@rtc.edu

Hoang Bui

Custodian 1
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
hbui@rtc.edu

Marta Burnet

Director - Grant Development
Institutional Advancement
(425) 235-2352 x2103
mburnet@rtc.edu