Employee Directory

Ruth Bradford

WorkSource Specialist
Basic Studies
425-235-2352 X5575
rbradford@rtc.edu

Jessica Briggs

Fiscal Specialist
Business Office
(425) 235-2352 x5505
jbriggs@rtc.edu

Patrick Brown

Director - Enrollment Services /Registrar
Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2352 x5537
pbrown@rtc.edu

Hoang Bui

Custodian 1
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
hbui@rtc.edu

Janine Buis

Full-time Faculty - Nursing
Allied Health - Nursing
(425) 235-2352 x7910
jbuis@rtc.edu

Marta Burnet

Director - Grant Development
Institutional Advancement
(425) 235-2352 x2103
mburnet@rtc.edu

Sue Burnham

Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Allied Health
(425) 235-2352 x2125
sburnham@rtc.edu

De Etta Burrell

Full-time Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x2022
dburrell@rtc.edu

Elaine Calloway

Executive Assistant - Student Services
Student Services
(425) 235-5840
ecalloway@rtc.edu

John Campbell

Full-time Faculty - MART
Trade & Industry - Major Appliance & Refrigeration Tech
(425) 235-2352 x2091
jcampbell@rtc.edu