Employee Directory

Michelle Campbell

Executive Director - Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement
(425) 235-2352 x2085
mcampbell@rtc.edu

Michelle Canzano

Executive Assistant - Administration and Finance
Administration
(425) 235-2471
mcanzano@rtc.edu

Lin Carleton

Marketing Assistant - CCE
Construction Center of Excellence
(425) 235-2352 x2217
lcarleton@rtc.edu

Hsou Carr

Baker's Helper
Food Services
(425) 235-2352 x5754
hcarr@rtc.edu

Roy Carroll

Print Shop/Mailroom Clerk
Business Office - Print Shop
(425) 235-2352 x7780
rcarroll@rtc.edu

Ted Carroll

Adjunct Faculty - Boiler Operator
Trade & Industry - Boiler Operators License
(425) 235-2352 x5751
tcarroll@rtc.edu

Christopher Carter

Dean - Allied Health
Allied Health
(425) 235-2352 x5552
ccarter@rtc.edu

Daniela Cawthorn

Clinical Placement Coordinator
Allied Health
(425) 235-2352 x2208
dcawthorn@rtc.edu

Rini Chakrabarti

Adjunct Faculty - Math
General Education - Math
(425) 235-2352 x5500
rchakrabarti@rtc.edu

Martha Chamberlin

Full-time Faculty - Accounting
Business Technology - Accounting
(425) 235-2352 x5585
mchamberlin@rtc.edu