Employee Directory

Ly Chang

Registration Coordinator
Enrollment Services
(425) 235-2352 x5530
lchang@rtc.edu

Youd Sinh Chao

Adjunct Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x2143
ychao@rtc.edu

Terry Chapin

Adjunct Faculty - Boiler Operators
Trade & Industry - Boiler Operators License
(206) 246-8956
tchapin@rtc.edu

Rebecca Chase

Adjunct Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x2145
rchase@rtc.edu

Yueh-Lin Chen

Library Specialist
Library
(425) 235-2352 x5676
ychen@rtc.edu

Donmee Choi

Full-time Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(206) 436-8663
dchoi@rtc.edu

Debbie Chou

Basic Studies Specialist
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x5752
dchou@rtc.edu

Rhonda Christiansen

Custodian 1
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
rchristiansen@rtc.edu

David Cleaves

Veteran Navigator
Veteran's Services
(425) 235-2352 x5843
dcleaves@rtc.edu

Jim Coan

Adjunct Faculty - Land Surveying
Technical - Land Surveying
(425) 235-2338
jcoan@rtc.edu