Employee Directory

Robert Coggin

Custodian 3
Custodial
(425) 235-2352 x2374
rcoggin@rtc.edu

Ali Cohen

Dual-Credit Project Coordinator
Basic Studies
(425) 243- 2366
acohen@rtc.edu

Joshua Cook

Adjunct Faculty - Commercial Building Engineering
Trade & Industry - Commercial Building Engineering
(425) 235-2352 x5751
jcook@rtc.edu

Marty Cooksey

Full-time Faculty - Math
General Education - Math
(425) 235-2352 x7884
mcooksey@rtc.edu

Olivia Cookson

WISE Grant Navigator
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
(425) 235-2352 x2182
ocookson@rtc.edu

Tim Corbett

Adjunct Faculty - Registered Nurse
Allied Health - Registered Nurse
(425) 235-2352 x5682
tcorbett@rtc.edu

Paul Corigliano

Chief Information Officer
Information Technology
(425) 235-2352 x5555
pcorigliano@rtc.edu

Everett Cortez

Dishwasher
Food Services
(425) 235-2352 x5754
ecortez@rtc.edu

Anthony Covington

Learning Resource & Career Manager
Student Programs & Engagement
(425) 235-2352 x2222
acovington@rtc.edu

Katy Creeley

ASL Interpreter
Access Services
(425) 235-2352 x5805
kcreeley@rtc.edu