Campus Security Staff

Matt Vielbig, Director - Campus Security
mvielbig@rtc.edu | 425.235.7836

Herb Edetsberger, Campus Security Officer
hedetsberger@rtc.edu | 425.235.7871

David Joyce, Campus Security Officer
djoyce@rtc.edu | 425.235.7871

Sharon Kramer, Campus Security Officer
skramer@rtc.edu | 425.235.7871

Brett Wall, Campus Security Officer
bwall@rtc.edu | 425.235.7871

Melissa Smith, Administrative Assistant
msmith@rtc.edu | 425.235.7837