RTC offers cooking and wine courses

Chef Tiago

Starting in January, RTC will offer cooking and wine-pairing classes that are open to the public.

Cooking classes with chef Tiago Freitas include:

  • Saturday, February 5: Beautiful Brunch
  • Tuesday, March 8: Culinary Tour of France
  • Saturday, April 9: A Trip to the "Big Easy"
  • Tuesday, May 10: Small Taste of Spain
  • Saturday, June 4: Pizza from Scratch

Wine series with instructor Chris Jewett:

  • Friday, January 28: Super Bowl Wines/Appetizer Pairing
  • Friday, February 11: Valentine's Day Wines/Dinner Pairing
  • Friday, March 25: Wines of Italy/Tapa Pairing
  • Friday, April 22: Wine Dinner Pairing-European vs. PNW Wines
  • Friday, May 20: Wine Dinner Pairing-Red Wine Special
  • Friday, June 24: Wine Summer Cocktails

Visit the Winter and Spring 2022 Culinary Classes page to learn more or Register online now.