Contact the Library

Updated hours and limited in-person services available.

Administration

Name Contact Information
Emily Elliott
Associate Dean of the Library
eelliott@rtc.edu
425-235-2352 Ext. 5678

Faculty

Name Contact Information
Laura Staley
Faculty Librarian
lstaley@rtc.edu
425-235-2352 Ext. 5679

Available 7 a.m.-3 p.m.

Jennie Vano
Adjunct Faculty Librarian

jvano@rtc.edu
Di Zhang
Facult Librarian - Instruction
dzhang@rtc.edu
425-235-2352 Ext. 5571

Staff

Name Contact Information

Yueh-Lin Chen
Library Specialist

ychen@rtc.edu
425-235-2352 Ext. 5676

Vacant
Library Paraprofessional
425-235-2331 Ext. 5551

Keyth Sokol
Library Specialist

ksokol@rtc.edu
425-235-2352 Ext. 5572

Jade Gidley
Library Coordinator

jgidley@RTC.edu
425-235-2352 Ext. 5677


CONTACT

Inside the RTC library; a person walking, motion blurred, walking past the computers, books, and magazines

RTC Library
3000 NE Fourth Street
Renton,  WA 98056

Building C - 2nd Floor
librarian@rtc.edu
(425) 235-2331
(425) 336-2764 (text only)
rtc.edu/library