Employee Directory

Bilal Abdallah

Academic / Career Counselor, Workforce Education
Student Success
(425) 235-2352 x5856
babdallah@rtc.edu

Alan Abdullah

Technical Support Analyst
College Technology Services
(206) 756-0463
aabdullah@rtc.edu

Alexandra Abeyta

I-BEST Director
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2319
aabeyta@rtc.edu

Emmanuel Adams

Maintenance Mechanic 1
Facilities
eadams@rtc.edu

Kalanda Adcock

Adjunct Faculty - Anesthesia Technologist
Allied Health
(425) 235-2352 x2124
kadcock@rtc.edu

Maryam Al-Hindawi

Financial Aid Specialist
Financial Aid
(425) 235-2352 x5565
mal-hindawi@rtc.edu

Hussein Al-Kinani

Full-time Faculty - Mechatronics Instructor
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development - Continuing Education
(425)-235-2352 x5321
halkinani@rtc.edu

Pablo Alanis

Manager of Food Service Operations
Culinary Arts
(425) 235-2352 x2038
palanis@rtc.edu

Jawahir Ali

Adjunct Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x2111
jali@rtc.edu

Nizar Ali

Full-time Faculty - College & Career Pathways
College & Career Pathways
(425) 235-2352 x5631
nali@rtc.edu