Employee Directory

Mohamed Abdullahi

Peer Tutor
Student Programs & Engagement
(425) 235-2352 x5721
mabdullahi@rtc.edu

Mitra Aghai

Peer Tutor
Student Programs & Engagement
(425) 235-2352 x5721
maghai@rtc.edu

Clarease Ahmadi

Reader/Scribe
Disability Resource Services (DRS)
(425) 235-2352 x5819
cahmadi@rtc.edu

Jayne Ahrens

Library Clerk
Library
(425) 235-2352 x5551
jahrens@rtc.edu

Pablo Alanis

Catering Lead Cook
Food Services
(425) 235-2352 x2038
palanis@rtc.edu

Jawahir Ali

Adjunct Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x2111
jali@rtc.edu

Nizar Ali

Adjunct Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x2116
nali@rtc.edu

Yasmin Ali

Full-time Faculty - Registered Nurse
Allied Health - Nursing
(425) 235-2352 x5579
yali@rtc.edu

Dawn Allen

Full-time Faculty - Basic Studies
Basic Studies
(425) 235-2352 x5311
dallen@rtc.edu

Sally Allen

Assistant Director - Human Resource Development
Human Resources
(425) 235-7874
sallen@rtc.edu