Employee Directory

Olivia Cookson

WISE Grant Navigator
Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
(425) 235-2352 x2182
ocookson@rtc.edu

Tim Corbett

Adjunct Faculty - Registered Nurse
Allied Health - Registered Nurse
(425) 235-2352 x5682
tcorbett@rtc.edu

Paul Corigliano

Chief Information Officer
Information Technology
(425) 235-2352 x5555
pcorigliano@rtc.edu

Everett Cortez

Dishwasher
Food Services
(425) 235-2352 x5754
ecortez@rtc.edu

Anthony Covington

Director of Outreach & Entry Services
Student Services
(425) 235-2352 x5562
acovington@rtc.edu

Katy Creeley

ASL Interpreter
Access Services
(425) 235-2352 x5805
kcreeley@rtc.edu

Sy Cross

General Maintenance
Facilities
(425) 235-5839
scross@rtc.edu

Barbara Culler

Full-time Faculty - Early Childhood Careers
Early Childhood Careers
(425) 235-2202
bculler@rtc.edu

Tim Culler

Full-time Faculty - Computer Science
Technical - Computer Science
(425) 235-2352 x5584
tculler@rtc.edu

Jacque Culver

Technical Support Analyst
Information Technology
(425) 235-2352 x5818
jculver@rtc.edu