Human Resources

Welcome to the Human Resources page! Please feel free to contact us with your questions regarding employment at Renton Technical College.


Human Resources Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Lesley Hogan Vice President of Human Resources (425) 235-7873 lhogan@rtc.edu
Nancy Medbury Human Resources Operations Manager (425) 235-2296 nmedbury@rtc.edu
Sally Allen Assistant Director of Human Resources (425) 235-7874 sallen@rtc.edu
Soha Qassis Human Resources Manager, Benefits & Contracts (425) 235-7861 sqassis@rtc.edu
Alex Vinson Human Resources Manager — Talent Development and Acquisition (425) 235-2475 avinson@rtc.edu
Chelsea Dillon Human Resources Generalist (425) 235-5590 cdillon@rtc.edu
Ebony Jackson Executive Assistant to VP of HR (425) 235-7819 ejackson@rtc.edu

For VERIFICATION of employment/wage information, contact the Payroll Officer.

Name Title Phone Email
Amy Parks Payroll Officer (425) 235-2402 aparks@rtc.edu