Library Staff

Administration

Photo Name Contact Information
Emily Elliott

Emily Elliott
Associate Dean of the Library

eelliott@rtc.edu
425-235-2352 Ext. 5678

Faculty

Photo Name Contact Information
Laura Staley
Faculty Librarian
lstaley@rtc.edu
425-235-2352 Ext. 5679
Available 7 a.m.-3 p.m.
Jennie Vano Jennie Vano
Adjunct Faculty Librarian
jvano@rtc.edu
Di Zhang Di Zhang
Faculty Librarian - Instruction
dzhang@rtc.edu
425-235-2352 ext. 5571
 

Staff

Photo Name Contact Information
Yeuh Yueh-Lin Chen (Pronounced Yuѐ-Lin)
Library Specialist
ychen@rtc.edu
425-235-2352 Ext. 5676
  Vacant
Library Paraprofessional
425-235-2331 Ext. 5551
Keyth Sokol Keyth Sokol
Library Specialist
ksokol@rtc.edu
425-235-2352 Ext. 5572
Jade Gidley Jade Gidley
Library Coordinator
​​jgidley@RTC.edu
425-235-2352 Ext. 5677

CONTACT

Inside the RTC library; a person walking, motion blurred, walking past the computers, books, and magazines

RTC Library
3000 NE Fourth Street
Renton,  WA 98056

Building C - 2nd Floor
librarian@rtc.edu
(425) 235-2331
rtc.edu/library