Name	Title	Member Role
Peter Anderson	Flex Media Specialist	Voting Member
Jerome Antiporda	Student	Voting Member
Shweta Babel	Adjunct Faculty	Voting Member
Andre Betita	Enrollment Services Manager	Voting Member
Jill Donnelly	Adjunct Faculty	Voting Member
Christie Fierro	Director of the Center for Innovative Teaching and Learning	Non-Voting Member
Robert Holland	Full Time Faculty	Voting Member
Lia Homeister	Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness	Co-chair
Ebony Jackson	Executive Assistant to the VP of HR	Voting Member
Jacob Jackson	VP of Administration and Finance	Co-chair
Eva Juarez	Director of Outreach and Recruitment	Non-Voting Member
Fatih Killi	Full Time Faculty	Voting Member
Shannon Matson	Dean of Advanced Manufacturing	Voting Member
Stefanie McIrvin	Dean of Business and IT	Non-Voting Member
Jean Munro	WorkFirst Delivery Service Coordinator	Non-Voting Member
Sara Newman	eLearning Administrator	Voting Member
Anne Nguyen	Adjunct Faculty	Voting Member
Jeffrey Pulliam	Full Time Faculty	Voting Member
Lisa Sandoval	LRCC Director	Voting Member
Cindy Saucedo	Financial Aid Program Coordinator	Voting Member
Jack Shultz	Director of Grants	Non-Voting Member
Michele Slaughter	Schedule and Curriculum Manager	Voting Member
Christina Solis	Director of Budget Reporting Financial Services	Non-Voting Member
Matt Stephen	Web Content Specialist	Voting Member
Elisa Stuart	Full Time Faculty	Voting Member
Jake Swanke	Director of Disability Services	Non-Voting Member
Warren Takata	Dean of Workforce	Non-Voting Member
Sarah Wakefield	Dean of General Education and Transfer	Non-Voting Member
Sil Xayamouangbo	Research Assistant	Secretary

Renton Technical College's Council membership for 2022-2023 is as follows: