Renton Technical College's Council membership for 2018-2019 is as follows:

- Cheyenne Roduin, Library Director (Chair)
- Jichul Kim, Director of Institutional Research & Effectiveness (Co-Chair)
- Kevin McCarthy, College President
- Angel Reyna, Vice President of Instruction
- Lesley Hogan, Executive Director of Human Resources
- Jacob Jackson, Executive Dean of Workforce, Trades & Economic Development
- Stephanie McIrvin, BAS Program Director
- Matt Vielbig, Director Campus Security
- Katherine Hedland Hansen, Director of College Relations and Marketing
- Neal Parker, Institutional Research Manager
- Lindsay Tanzi, Catering Manager
- Paula LeClaire, Library Coordinator
- Cheryl Stover, Full-Time Faculty (Science)
- Jeffrey Pulliam, Full-Time Faculty (Construction Management)
- Alma Meza, Full-Time Faculty (College & Career Pathways)
- Huma Mohibullah, Full-Time Faculty (Social Sciences General Education & Transfer)
- Warren Takata, Full-Time Faculty (Automotive Technology)
- Connie Tran, Full-Time Faculty (College & Career Pathways)
- Colleen Bassham, Academic / Career Counselor
- Joyce Nicholas, Enrollment Technology Specialist
- Marsha Dubuk, Student Success Specialist
- Carol Estrada, Accounts Payable Clark
- Connor Moore, Associated Student Government Representative
- Sil Xayamouangbo, Institutional Research Assistant