## Renton Technical College's Council membership for 2021-2022 is as follows:

- 1. Jacob Jackson, Interim Vice President of Administration and Finance (Co-Chair)
- 2. Jichul Kim, Director of Institutional Research & Effectiveness (Co-Chair)
- 3. Kevin McCarthy, College President
- 4. Lesley Hogan, Vice President of Human Resources
- 5. Stephanie Delaney, Vice President of Instruction
- 6. Katherine Hedland Hansen, Executive Director of College Relations and Marketing
- 7. Matt Vielbig, Director Campus Security
- 8. Lindsay Tanzi, Catering Manager
- 9. Jean Pierre Birbal, Institutional Research Manager
- 10. Cheryl Stover, Full-Time Faculty (Science)
- 11. Jeffrey Pulliam, Full-Time Faculty (Construction Management)
- 12. Warren Takata, Full-Time Faculty (Automotive Technology)
- 13. Connie Tran, Full-Time Faculty (College & Career Pathways)
- 14. Laura Staley, Librarian
- 15. Joyce Nicholas, Enrollment Technology Specialist
- 16. Siliphone Xayamouangbo, Institutional Research Assistant